Holiday Dates

Swim Academy and Main Squads

2017-2018 Season

  • Swim Academy restarts on Wednesday 30th August 2017, main squads restart on Friday 1st September 2017.
  • Swim Academy stops for Christmas holidays on Sunday 17th December 2017.
  • Main squads stop for Christmas holidays on Friday 22nd December 2017. There is a splash night on Friday 22nd December.
  • All restart on Tuesday 2nd January 2018.
  • Last day on Thursday 29th March and restart on Tuesday 3rd April 2018.
  • All swim until Sunday 29th July 2018 where we will finish for the summer holidays.

2018-2019 Season

  • 20th August – pre season training starts for some squads.
  • Tuesday 28th – Friday 31st August – Penguins swim camp.
  • Sunday 2nd September all restart for the new season of swimming.
  • Friday 21st December 2018 splash night at Easton.
  • Saturday 22nd December 2018 – start of Christmas holidays. No training for most squads, any holiday training will be published for relevant squads.
  • All restart on Wednesday 2nd January 2019.
  • Last session before Easter on Thursday 18th April and restart on Tuesday 23rd April. Please note, during the Easter holiday we will have a reduced swimming timetable.
  • Last session before the Summer holidays is a splash night at Easton LC on Sunday 28th July.